Cancellation Policy & Procedure

Mentoring subscription is either on a monthly or yearly plan. 

You can also purchase a lifetime plan. 

The monthly and yearly plan can be canceled at any time. 

To cancel your subscription please follow these instructions. We give each mentee full control over their account. 

Cancellation Instructions:

1. Log in to your account by clicking the login link in the page header

2. After logging in, then click on your avatar in the page header

3. Select Settings, then click Billing

4. From there click the 3 dots […] next to a subscription and choose Cancel subscription.